Robert McKown Scholarship

These scholarships will be awarded from the Robert McKown Fund. Students who are eligible include those that are successfully completing their first, second or third years at a 2-year or 4-year college or university in the United States or Canada majoring in dairy science, animal science, agri-business, or other related majors that will develop the skills needed to pursue a career in the dairy industry. Scholarships are based on activities, experience, interest in showing dairy cattle and future plans. These awards are made possible by donations from the McKown family and from Klussendorf members and friends.


Nicole Guise, Spring Grove, PA
Ashley Hagenow, Poynette, WI
Courtney Schrader, Earleville, MD
Bryce Windecker, Frankfort, NY


Todd Allen, Jefferson, MD
Ellie Ainslie, Little Falls, NY
Cassie Menendez, Edmeston, NY
Katelyn Nolt, Hartley, TX


Katelyn Allen, Jefferson, MD
Alexandra Gambonini, Petaluma, CA
Carley Krull, Lake Mills, WI
Tanner Morrison, Peterson, MN


Douglas Boop, Millmont, PA
Jared Dueppengiesser, Perry, NY
Cooper Galton, Nunda, NY
Elizabeth Sarbacker, Verona, WI


George Lamb, Buskirk, NY
Megan Lauber, Union Grove, WI
Mariah Schmitt, Fort Atkinson, IA
Jordan Siemers, Elkhart Lake, WI


Chelsea Abbott, Enosberg, VT
Anna Culbertson, Pine Island, MN
Karsen Haag, Mt. Horeb, WI
Andrew Reynolds, Corfu, NY


Elizabeth Davis, Union Bridge, MD
Chad Horst, Newmanstown, PA
Isaac Haagen, Howard, PA
David Hardesty, Berryville, VA


Ralph Cunningham, Penngrove, CA
Cody Getschel, Osceola, WI
Michael Schmitt, Rice, MN
Austin Schwartzbeck, Union Bridge, MD


Nathan Ulmer, Bellefonte, PA
Ariel Waldeck, Upton, KY
Abbey Wethal, Brooklyn, WI


Matt Henkes, Luana, IA.
Tyler Reynolds, Corfu, NY


Caitlin Patrick, Woodbine, MD
Christy Hindman, Brockway, PA


Matt Mitchell, Lafollette, TN